$250 worth of Bitcoin GIVEAWAY!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Its Magick here :)

download (3).png

I'm very excited! I will be doing a Bitcoin giveaway on October 1st. For any of you who may want to be entered for a chance to win here is how you enter;

  1. Sign up to ShurAds as a free affiliate
  2. Confirm your email address
  3. Login to the ShurAds site and view 25 ads

Thats it! After that you will be automatically entered!

IMG_20180812_094340.jpg

What is ShurAds? Its an advertising website. Its kind of like a safelist mailer EXCEPT they dont send you emails. Their "emails" are internal and can only be seen when logged into the site. This makes them different and really awesome!

You also get 1000 credits for FREE once you view 25 ads (thats how you activate your account)
As a free member you earn 1 cent for every 5 ads you view

I will be giving away $250 in Bitcoin
This is my Bitcoin and is in no way associated with ShurAds. Its just my own incentive and to spread the awesomeness that is Shur Ads!

Please consider entering my Bitcoin Giveaway if you want a chance to win $250 in Bitcoin.
If this goes well it will become a monthly thing with other prize amounts as well :)

I hope you all have a magnificent day!
To sign up and enter my giveaway please visit the webpage I made:

https://adlifedrawing.weebly.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85