Best Cryptocurrency Exchange?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

cryptovdrcimg4oqhbtzg.jpeg

When you are in crypto world you need a trust-able exchange to invest in new coins. I had accounts on several exchanges and here is how i feel about some of them:

BITRREX: I had an account over there and everything was ok, a few months agao president Trump did a negative speech about Iranian govenment and the morning after my account with about 150$ worth of coins was frozen! I sent them a ticket and they sais its ok and I just need to do KYC which I did, next week they apologized for the delay and the week after that my account plus all other Iranian closed forever with our coins in there. so Bittrex is not a safe exchange and probably they can steal from you that easy!

YOBIT: It was good at first and still works well but once my withdrawal of TRON (TRX) did not happen and still in process since January! They dont answer tickets so having an account over there is risky!

COSS.IO: it took 6 hours for my bitcoin transfer to apear in my account so I just did one trade there and left!

HITBTC: Its a good one, safe and fast but the only negative point is that they charge you 60000 Sat for every deposit so not good if you work with small amount of money.

BINANCE: That’s the only exchange that I’m working there with zero problems, I did KYC and upgraded to level 2 and everthing works fine. I had one minor problem and the online help answered me fast and my problem was solved easily so based on my own experience its the only exchange that I highly recommend to all!

Create your account on BINANCE here:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10892057

Sort:  

Binance is the only one for me, it's great there

100% agreed :)

Can any one tell me why bitcoin going down and down plz

Bad news and FUD, we will have a huge rise by the end of the year imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56