Trading Ideas: BTCUSD and ETHUSD

in #bitcoin2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my dear steemians and traders!
💰 Capitalization of crypto-economics: $ 1.424.652В
💵General trading volume: $ 83.679B
💥The share of bitcoin: 42.1%

A lot of time has passed since my last post and a lot has changed. I will continue to publish my thoughts on the crypto market.

image.png

Bitcoin
At the moment, Bitcoin is in a local downtrend. There is every chance to see the continuation of the fall. I personally will participate in sales only after the price approaches the strong level of $37,700. Let's see how it will work out. My Bitcoin target right now is $33,000.

image.png

Ethereum
The situation with Ethereum is similar to that of Bitcoin. Downward dynamics at the moment and not the fact that it will end soon. I believe in cryptocurrencies in general and in its bright future. But now the technical picture for traders is not very good. Now the strong level is $2,768. If the price breaks it, then the target is $2,300.

image.png

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!

Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author (@maksym7) and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!
Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58