You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Risking it all to pursue my dreams!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Oh brother but I am! If this doesn't work out...well like you said in your last video haha "because if i didnt...i was out on the street again". I have risked it all before, often losing all my possessions and friends in one fell swoop haha but they were all opportunities for me to purge my life and cleanse myself of all the things around me that no longer serve me. I recently feel I risked it all again in a couple ways and I have had some serious failures this last year but for some reason its all felt different this time around, like I'm just putting in "my dues" haha
Either way brother keep on inspiring others to be the best version of themselves by CHASING THEIR BLISS! Love you Tijo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84