Tron (TRX) is my daddy

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The Crypto world is less decisive than Fernando Torres in front of the net. There are some coins that we all know will be crap from the beginning (I'm looking at you ethconnect). But then there are some coins that seem to be destined for greatness. Let's look at Tron (TRX).

TRX has "partnerships" with Peiwo (China's Snapchat), BaoFeng (China's Netflix), and best of all Spacety.

I have no idea how the partnerships are setup, to be honest I don't even know if these are real companies. Has anyone even heard of these companies before last month? Well, who cares, a coin's value is basically built on hype nowadays anyways.

Now, how exactly did TRX become my daddy? According to rumors TRX was going to do everything short of giving Donald Trump the backhand. On top of that, Justin Sun (TRX's founder) is one of the best looking Asian men we have ever seen, how could he deceive us? I ended up watching Tron every evening for 9 days straight just to support the coin. I didn't even stream it, I bought the movie at Best Buy at full price.

I saw daddy TRX rising to Pluto. 5 cents, then 10 cents, then 15 cents, etc. Eventually I hopped on at 19 cents. I bought my space suit from Amazon (see below) and was ready for fucking take-off. I received my confirmation email from Amazon and was peachy as hell.

Well we all know what happened. That shit dropped faster than Jose Aldo against McGregor. TRX became my daddy. It gave me a spinning back-fist and drop kicked me on the way down. No one saw it coming, even Haejin the messiah was rooting for it.

I am still holding daddy TRX to this day, it's not considered a "loss" until we sell it right? Technically I haven't lost anything. TRX will rise again, and I have my spacesuit ready.

30821_A1_large.jpg

Sort:  

what to know what Warren Buffett said after the 2008 crisis when a reporter asked him how much money he loss?

He said; I did not lose anything because I did not sell.

Nice article, I'm also waiting for the next TRX moon, well actually I'm waiting for all crypto to moon again! January has not been kind to us but I'm sure the tide will turn again. Fasten your seatbelts!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

It's been a tough ride. I'm still waiting to see some developments of substance from Tron, it's all marketing and hype at the moment, which is good in its own way, but at some point it needs to give way to actual action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67036.29
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74