G20 Press Conference / Charity Livestream For Ana Olesky

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Let's watch the G20 livestream press conference together.

At 3 PM Buenos Aires time, the G20 will be livestreaming the press conference at the end of their 2nd day of meetings.

Tune in to this livestream so we can watch the G20 press conference together in real time.

This livestream is also in aid of Ana Olesky, age 39, mother of two and wife. She is a dear friend of one of the core members of The Cryptoverse team.

We are aiming to help them raise money for her cancer treatment.

Please donate fiat currency here:
https://www.gofundme.com/anasangels

Please donate crypto here:
https://donateanna.surge.sh/

Sort:  

Accept a little help from me...thats the least I can do to help...just sent you little sbd into your wallet...

I've given Joystream a try and found it a little entertaining that they game the system with an immediate payout to new accounts. I guess it makes sense to try and get users to play with the pay for download features but it gave a false sense of immediate returns.

How has your experiment progressed Chris? I truly doubt your ISP will send you a cease and desist too quickly unless you are consuming every bit of bandwidth. My bandwidth usage for Joystream averaged but a fraction of my pipe's capacity in my own experimentation.

Anyway, I'm running the same experiment for now leaving Joystream to its devices and not seeing much BCH for the effort. Thanks for bringing it to my attention though.

Do you think net neutrality changes in the US would impact the viability of Joystream?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56