You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: IMMINENT EXPLOSION!! Revised Target $22.63!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What can be said about you that hasnt been already said. I am starting to fish on my own, it is such a beautiful feeling to be caught up in the FOMO..... then AWARENESS sets in.

So, i take all my marking OFF, ZOOM OUT, draw some lines, see a jaw of wealth pattern and i knowo that if i buy in now on the left wall of the jaw, i will be disappointed in the morning when people have taken profits and it has fallen to the other wall.

Buy more, more shares, more profits, more coaching. BOOM.

Would upload picture but Bernie and gang has killed my account.

Thank you.

Sort:  

EOS is 1/3 my trading portfolio. Well, now it's more. :)

Don't worry about ol' Bernie, here's a 100% upvote.

EOS 📈and that’s nice of you to respond that way with your upvote...upvoted you both😃

He can be sooo convincing... I've been staring at dash and litecoin for too many days, they're both undervalued - but nobody cares. Yeah, EOS it is this time, also I've even started to hodle (!) a small amount of Ripple. Fathom that.
Current year syndrome...

LTC has dropped in BTC too...

It's just a matter of patience with most coins, I think business hasn't yet caught up after last year's turmoil - only stabilized so far. Litecoin takes a lot of patience but so does bitcoin itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67