You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Reversal still in progress - Testing of the 2 resistance lines

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin will come back, but panic is what investors like myself love. That way, you may capitalize while others waver...that's truly where the big money comes in. :)

Sort:  

If people should have learned anything from the recent years. Is that patience pays off. Even if you start at the worst possible time.

I agree. I made some rookie mistakes when I started back in July and had almost all my money tied up in bitcoin that was falling quickly. I waited it out and managed to make over $450 my first month. You can't get emotional with trading.

Emotional is the most difficult part in trading. The trading is not so hard but it gives you only indicators and sometimes, it won't go in your direction and this is at that moment that the emotional part is coming. Good luck, with the experience, you learn to deal with it, at least most of the time hehe

yup. the swing trading opportunities are great, just make sure everyone to get out before bcash really dumps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82