You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HODL just a big JOKE? A [drunken] rant

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hahh dude great post, I feel exactly the same :D I'm still alright cuz I've bought early 2017 (not as early as you though :/) but the feeling of missing a sell around 15k or so is just horseshit haha :D Long-term no worries, but my greedy self is just super sad cuz I could have been twice as rich :D

Also, I hate this type of messages, but you really might be interested in my post...I've trained 4 machine learning algorithms on twitter data (1.6 million of tweets) and then analyzed bitcoin tweets sentiment changes over last 6 months...srry for promoting my post haha but I honestly just thought you might like it - it indicates uptrend in the next months :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. It's nice to know I'm not the only one feeling the pain of bad timing. And all, good. I'll check out your post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76