Crypto/Freedom Fee Structure System

in #bitcoin7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Image source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/e6r0OKtleo8/maxresdefault.jpg

I've been seeing a lot of articles and posts about crypto regulations and concerns by the banks and governments lately. If we all agree that these governmental organizations and officials just want money, it would be great if we could just all sit down and decide on a fee structure (which is essentially what taxes are already), where we will all agree to just pay them all off with an annual subscription. We can say, "Look, we'll pay you this annual fee. And you don't need to justify your existence with these laws and regulations anymore. Just let everyone be. Let everyone live. Just take the annual amount and enjoy it. Don't interfere with anything anymore. Just leave it alone and we'll pay you off to sit idly and collect." It can be the world's first, 'leave me the fuck alone' membership.*

Please follow me and my free music channel

Also visit my store @ mattychopsshop.com

Sort:  

I followed and upvoted too, can u follow me and upvote my blog too.

Just did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62