Sort:  

UpVoted. This is news. Thank You for sharing @mcreg. I be patience, it takes time for change, and Trust is earned. We must understand Morocco and Moroccan. People can still benefit BlockChain and the power to buy or sell can be worldwide as other Individuals and other countries accept Bitcoins...

Like this 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 😂 🤣

Maybe you need to surf more in the cryptocurrency world.

Sure. But it's funny that Morocco wants to try what CHINA failed to deliver. I mean Morocco, give me a break...

I wrote this article a few weeks ago. You will probably understand my point better when you read it. Thank you, I didn't mean to offend you. I'm sorry if I did.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@melip/my-view-of-the-possible-return-of-cryptocurrency-to-the-land-of-the-red-dragon-china

Congratulations @mcreg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49