trade or hodl

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Today, I will talk about the my recent BTC adventure and trade or hodl situation. Of course you are more experienced in this subject here, but what I'm describing here is my short story experiences.

I entered this business with little money and I did not want to stay in BTC alone with this amount. First, I bought Ripple with all my money. Soon after, Ripple rose to a very high level and also my money want up. Then I started trading and I made a profit from it. But after a while I did not seem to be able to get as much as I did with Ripple since I bought Ripple. I regret to see this situation.

As you know, BTC has experienced a lot of decline in recent times and all other currencies have fallen. One night, all the other money helped me to get back to the first day I started the trade and of course I returned. I have experienced this short story. After all, I realized that trade is not suitable for the beginners.

hodl.jpg

Hodl to the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77