You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin a Better Store of Value than Gold?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin was originally created to be used as a digital currency, but the structure of high transaction fees has really hindered its ability to be widely used.

However, it has had a boom that has exceeded expectations, although I am not an expert, in my country, gold mining is practiced and are quite dangerous practices, because of the amount of diseases that this entails, the death rate has risen in recent years and (at least in my country) are already on alert and fewer and fewer people want to risk, as I am a defender of life, I support that the btc has more value than gold, although the btc is not accepted by many people, I take to revolutionize the economy.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70