Can it be organic?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I will put out there the unpopular opinion: I don't really think so. I think there is a lot of manipulation going on right now, and we would be very naive to believe that mass adoption is here. As a matter of fact I'll go as far as to call today's move a bulltrap.

I don't mean to ruin anyone's saturday, but let's be honest here. Where is this "investment" coming from? The timing is too convenient. It almost seems like the bad things that have happened are being swept under the carpet with a strong wave of fresh FOMO.

I don't know guys, I think the BOTS are in full swing! Be very careful and don't lose your lunch.

MenO

Sort:  

Probably a FOMO for new all time high which manipulated by whales to make more money.

There's nothing I would like more than for this to be a bull trap. I'd really like to get involved at about 5000 I certainly don't want to get involved at 7300.

I think the markets are constantly driven in both directions by manipulation. I just ride with the tide and I don't get out of the boat.

I was reading this and thought to myself it isn't that bad yet....and then I looked at the market. :P

Thanks for your honest viewpoint .

218 billion marketcap today. That is some 20 billion new money that came in in the last 2 days alone.

Hi @meno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.951 which ranks you at #363 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 362).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I think its a trap, Short squeese will push it just a little bit more and them boom back to reality oh there goes gravity

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

@meno I don't count it as a bull run till we are past all time highs.. hope you and your brother are doing well in your new home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94