Good news everyone!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I'm sure there are some that are panicking at the moment, but I assure you there is little reason to freak out. Here's the truth, as I've been saying for more than a week, these crazy movements to the upside have to be followed by a strong correction. However, the trend is still your friend.



You can see this like another opportunity. Did you have the positions you wanted on your favorite tokens? If you did not, well, tonight is a good night to consider making a move. If you are afraid and have you finger on the trigger, then I don't know what to tell you.

The way I see it is like this. We've "survived" a long, ugly bear market. I've seen my portfolio go from close to 100k USD to a mere fraction of that, to the point to where selling at these prices would be adding insult to injury. So, I literally don't care about the red.

Gut check my friend, opportunities only show up when there are blood on the streets.

MenO

Sort:  

BUY BUY BUY NOW!!!!
It's just a dip!! We are going to fly so HIGH! <3

Lol the price will never make everyone happy there's always someone on the other side of the FOMO. if this is indeed the moment we've been waiting for and we get this reversal gosh I'd be pretty stoked, being one who hodl'd so long. Anything above 20k I'd probably be losing my dam mind once again

I'm in the red in stocks(from the amount I got from the free stock, still can't deposit) but I don't worry. It'll work itself out in the end. Same with crypto. Just hold off for some time and come back to see everything have gone up in price.

After that big fall, its been going up by a nice amount, coming back down and stabilizing at a new price, higher than when it was before the rise. Follow that trend for a while and it'll all be good. I got into crypto right after bitcoin hit $1k for the first time and I watched it fall to sub $200 in front of my eyes. And now I see people complaining about $7k BTC. Shut up about that, I saw it wayyyyyy lower.

Freaking out....yeah as in freaking out over the awesome chance to buy back what I had sold higher :-) Already snagged some ETH and LTC lower. Waiting on BTC as I think we have a good chance of seeing it come down tomorrow too.

These corrections are healthy as they allow for profits to be realized which could ultimately come back or even diversify into the assets! Some consolidation should be expected now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The persons who stand in the market in 2018 will be a deserving person who can earn good profit now. I think so this is the best time to get good profit.

Posted using Partiko Android

IT WAS BLOOD ON THE DANCE FLOOR BUT...

I see my portfolio double the last 7 days... And I am very very excited for further correction to instantly double my holdings. Just keep accumulating!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @meno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.931 which ranks you at #378 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 373).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87