You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pablo Escobar's Brother Calls Vitalik Buterin A Gringo, Launches "Diet Bitcoin"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You know lexi, i think that is a well constructed argument there... like i just realized for example that you are very opinionated and that sometimes you make some good points... What I have always failed to realize is.... wait for it....

"you are a gringo"

So that time that I thought you were right is irrelevant!!! omg how could I have been so blind? We need more brain powerhouses to get into this feel and elighten us Lexi, we can't be walking around accepting anything the people who speak this anglo-saxon mutated debauchery make up all the rules.

there... i feel so woke... fark the coffee...

Sort:  

This is the the modern white man's burden.

I will ever be a gringo.

Maybe I can get one of those negroplasties I heard about on South Park.

LOL!!!!!!!

DED

You have to agree from the stand point of Escobar Vitalik is a gringo through and through. He is not from Colombia. I mean he makes a valid point about him being a gringo:DDD

Yeah... the name gives him away Vitalik... hahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85