My Response To: "Is Bitcoin A Bubble?" And Some Other Thoughts! Enjoy! * VIDEO*

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bubble.jpg

I recorded this video yesterday and didn't know when I would post it. After all, my page is about homesteading and living off grid. But because I get payouts in crypto, I am at least entitled to my opinion when it comes to all the bitcoin and crypto talk.

The news media is fit to be tied about Bitcoin and everyone is throwing the bubble word around like they're Joe Montana at the Super Bowl. Bubble this and bubble that.

We'll here are my thoughts. ENJOY THE VIDEO!

68c5dc494d


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR !intro_panel_mini.png

Sort:  

Good bubble to be in :D

Hard to say for sure, but I do know it's a bubble I want in on! Thank you for putting in the time and making a cool video! Got a new follower!

Something is not a bubble if people really need it

Its a bubble that will pop the dollar!

Everything is bubble...
Bitcoin is not bubble, it is in bubble...
It will pop many times and rise again like stock market...

Cryptos are still a long way to go in terms of evaluations for it to be compared to the dotcom bubble occurred in the late 1990s. So first off there is a still a long way to go. Second even if it is a bubble it doesn't matter. A healthy purging is always required to separate the grain from the chaff. The same happened in Dotcom bubble as well. We had some amazing companies like Google, Amazon et al which pretty much changed the world we live in.

With blockchains we have the added advantage of transparency, distributed decision making and the gains are shared by a large number of common people unlike the limited set of investors during the dotcom bubble.

So who cares if it is a bubble or not as long as you are investing in the good companies for the long term. I am suggesting all my friends to invest in Cryptos as an insurance against the failing governments and FIATS.

Resistance is futile. You will be assimilated.

Or pack and stack. Whatever.

Great

Hell no!

Do not dream about Bitcoin. It will beat your dream certainly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61