Bitpetite worth your investment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I invested a good amount of btc into bitpetite, and here's my review:
1)What about receiving money?
Withdraws are very fast, I mean, 2 clicks and you here "cha ching" from exodus fast.
At least for bitcoin.Ethereum about 5 minutes maximum.
Also no withdraw fees, which is a big plus for bitpetite and also you can withdraw as often as you want(if you have the minimum amount, about 10USD)
2)Is it really profitable?
I chose 6 weeks program with 47% profit of investment which gives 4.5% interest on weekdays and 1% on weekends.
There are 9 week program with 80% profit, which gives 3.6% on weekdays and also 1% on weekends.
The reason why I chose 6 week program is to test this platform and get an opinion for future investments.
3)Is it safe?
Every investment is , of course, risky, but I think bitpetite should stay in the business for a long time, because as I know it is the only platform that offers that kind of service.

You can join HERE : https://bitpetite.com/?aff=merlyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66