Sort:  

Some old mining contracts, which i instated when it was still going great. They have now been stalled until profitability returns, but also have an expiry date. Guess it is fine if they fall away, did make my money back some some extra since inception.

These were done in the good old days before the bankers and wall street and futures came in and messed up our lovely party, lol. We were doing just fine without these big guns getting involved :-(

so now I am all safe in specific use case alts and some investments in the big names.

Yea, but in order to gain mass adoption as a currency or as a store of value, they were always going to get involved at some point.

Haha, it will return, I'm sure!

Indeed it will. I do think whoever is still in crypto right now deserves an award. Lol I and my crypto friends are die hard and hodling on by our fingernails at the moment. Lol.

As they say fortune favours the brave. Either that or I will be stupid broke for a long while. But I will not surrender. I believe🤣😳🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully that "award" is higher prices in the future :)

Indeed, I just have some coins that I feel strongly about with regards to use cases, @steem being one of my top favourites, so I really don't mind supporting something that I know is useful and is being used by a community that is proving its practicality.

Other off center coin fav is FUN. based on the huge gaming market share around 50 billion and the work they currently putting in and proving to be working. So I do have faith that it will eventually make a move upward, and it is a penny stock that may be worth the "gamble" pun intended. ( I may be wrong, but then again I may be right, which means I will be laughing all the way to the blockchain :-))

Happy Steeming Crypt hodl to you. :-)

Yep, pretty tough to tell at this point which projects are legit and life changing and which ones are fluff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87