You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIMPLE Token (OST) At Ground Level Cup & Handle Opportunity!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Had missed quite some promising crypto and wouldn't want to miss some more.
Kindly explain how one could purchase some tokens. Obviously, Cryptocurrency will be more pronounced and would make more millionaires in 2018 than it ever did in 2017.
Who could have easily predicted the feat Steem has reached today.

Sort:  

Time to Double .. No Triple... No Quadruple your Crypto Earnings.

Sign up today!

Never miss one of Haejin's remarkable Analysis
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyranger/haejin-sms-notification-service-helps-to-get-you-to-the-exchange-first

With instant SMS Notifications you will never miss a post from @Haejin, the master of the Elliot Wave theory.
Be the first one to the Crypto Exchange to place your buy orders by being the first one to read Haejin's Analysis.

Not me. I was talking to my sister two nights ago about why our account values seemed to not be following the steem value in the market. I think they were listening to our conversation. Since then my account has more than doubled and I'm now up 21x on my original investment in SP. And to think we are still only at the beginning of what it could be!!!

it really is amazing!

Yes it is. I watched an excellent video from a post today that interviewed the father of Dan Larimer (the guy who created the Graphene software that he then used to create steemit.com, bitshares.org, EOS and Peerplays). It was an awesome video and I learned things I didn't know about these platforms. Check out this post: https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@terrybrock/stan-larimer-on-the-state-of-cryptos-today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12