Will Hashtag for Bitcoin Tshirt Low Key Hustle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Will Hashtag for Bitcoin Tshirt ... Fun for Low Key Hustle & Influencers :)

CaptureMerchT_hashtgBitcoin2018cropped.jpg

CaptureMerchT_hashtgBitcoin2018WholeAZad.JPG

Link to Amazon if you would like to order - THANK YOU so much !!

Thank you for showing interest in my projects, I appreciate and reciprocate appropriately ... next Tshirt slogan ? giggles :)

I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I Vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... .... Find it, List It, Sell it, repeat :)
You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube.
Sincerely, Yvon

Sort:  

Love the design. I'm also doing this at Amazon..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60