My new holds since the conference.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was amazed by this last conference. Got to meet and talk to a lot of inside people as well as get to see the upcoming crypto projects that will probably surface as the space gets bigger. I wanted to share will all of you some brief new positions that I have entered since going to the conference.

AS AN INVESTOR: New hodl's include $ARK $FUN $ELF $AION $APPC $ICX

ICO's- Polymath, tZero, Blockchain Academy, Shipcoin, Wanchain

AS A TRADER: Right now the market has been extremely pressed by what I believe is due to the pressures of the bitcoin futures contract. Luckily this previous down didn't hurt me much thankfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75