HOW TO EARN from 10$-49$ per day in next 31 days! 6 legit and high paying websites for bitcoins and altcoins

in #bitcoin6 years ago

cryptocurrency2-696x418.jpg
Yeah, it sounds imposible, it was imposible for me to. I just want to get passive income, and I never realize that I need to build great contacts with people, to advertise from all earnings and never withdraw in 31 days, building active referral list, and deposit from dollar or 2 from time to time for dice game or to make an advertising campaign.

Creativity for getting referrals, creativity for social posts and advertising is for another topic, but I will cover some basics about advertising and marketing.

I am one of those who love to work on 100 sides at one. Maybe it's not good to do 100 tasks at once, but that is how I work. There are second group of people who dedicate themselfs to only one or 2 websites, and they stick there. Maybe they mine coins, maybe they trade or exchange, or they claim from faucets and build good and active referral list.

This is a list of 6 websites that I use for about 50 days, and I earn approximately 15$-27$ per day using all of this websites.

At first it is very slow. There will be hesitation after 3-4 days... You will have very small amount of coins, maybe a couple of hits on Your referral links and a shitty motivation. Just stay positive, advertise Your referral links, connect with people, let Your friends and family help You.

Okay, let's start with first and I will give 0.001 LTC ( litecoins ) to first 500 people who register over my referral link for Coinut.
Coinut - My favourite place for trading. They have low fees and great referral marketing. Maybe they have high minimum withdraws but with low fees and great support, You will always be at peace with Your money, great people from support and a lot of coins to trade with. Also they have referral program.
Create account on Coinut

FaucetCrypto - My new favourite multicoin faucet. You can pick from 21 coin. Claim every 15 seconds and minimum withdraw is low 0.01$ in any coin You want. Some coins are only connected with FaucetHub and other coins You can withdraw directly into Your wallet ( Coinomi wallet is recommended - Download Coinomi wallet ). FaucetCrypto have referral program - 20% lifetime commision.
Create account on FaucetCrypto

BitVerts - is PTC ( paid-to-click ) and advertising website. You can only click and earn, or You can advertise Your referral links, websites, blogs... BTC, BCH, ETH & LTC accepted. You can exchange coins, upgrade account, play games, get extra wheel spins and they have great referral ( 10% lifetime ). This is a website where I get a lot of bonus ads to click and BitVerts is great for referrals.
Create account on BitVerts

Eobot - is cloud mining service. You can claim from faucet every day in any coin You pick. They have exchange ( I always exchange for DOGE so I can withdraw faster and with less money in my account ). You can buy cloud mining for 24 hours or 10 years plan. Ofcourse, they have referral program. ( This is good site to withdraw to from other sites - it is good for me to exchange to coins that I need and then withdraw ).
Create account on Eobot

Changelly - One of the best place to buy/sell/exchange cryptocurrenies. They have really low fees, simple user interface, best price rates and a lot of coins accepted. They are well knows exchange service online. They are legit and secured. Payments are almost instant, so I recommend this site if You want to buy, sell or exchange bitcoins and altcoins.
Buy/sell cryptocurrencies on Changelly

LuckyGames - With dice game I earn double from my deposits and it is a great when You have active referrals who gamble everyday. That is real gold mine, so if You know someone who gamble and love cryptocurrencies, You can earn a lot. Just from referrals I earn over 2000$ in 6 months. I just made 800 DOGE with 100DOGE deposit in less than 3 minutes. It is easy.
Make an account on LuckyGames

Please let me know If You have any questions, I will gladly answer.
Wish You luck ;) :) :) :) :)

Sort:  

We can for sure tell that LuckyGames, BitVerts, Eobot and FaucetCrypto makes Us rich with 3 crypto related websites that We own in last 2 and a half years.
Thanks you for this article. I will register for coinut

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash874.476$-7.81%-23.21%
BTCBitcoin6598.770$-3.98%-13.4%
DOGEDogecoin0.003$-4.97%-16.61%
ETHEthereum496.476$-6.9%-18.17%
LTCLitecoin99.986$-6.8%-17.59%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95