Sort:  

Are there people in the world who take Info Wars seriously?

Get todays news 10 years ago!

You can make fun of Info Wars - but they are proven right, time and time again.

Anyone saying their information is inaccurate, I'd kindly ask for a few examples as they'll be hard pressed to come up with any.

😀

I'm still confused if this is some American meme or there are really people who believe what this guy has to say. Seeing how there are Americans who actually think vaccination causes autism and their who their current present is I really hope this is some joke like The Onion. If not... I feel sorry for those poor souls.

Like I respectfully asked...

Please tell tell me what InfoWars said, claimed or put out there that was inaccurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89