You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Exchanges: Fiat on/off ramps (Part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice post. I only know some of this ways. I do not know if "buy steemmonstercards with fiat and sell them and get steem" is a good way from fiat to crypto. But it is also a way.

For me BItpanda is the bridge I use. You have no experience of them?

Sort:  

Ha ha, I didn't think of the Steem monster route!

I haven't used Bit panda, it seems like they give a slightly less good exchange rate compared to Bitstamp? But it is a bit more friendly, and they seem to have more options for fiat.

They have a lot of fiatoptions. I pay with Neteller (higher fee) but I like that way. Absolutely userfriendly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80