You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried Alone To Make Money On Steemit. It Was A Failure

in #bitcoin4 years ago

He...he my SP power has gone down. If you are writing good articles on crypto, blockchain, economy, artificial intellience, there is @project.hope you can take help of. @crypto.piotr, supports good content on these topics, they have a hive too - https://steempeak.com/trending/hive-175254

Post content there. They promote your article, you just have to make @ph-fund benificiency of 20% of your content amount I think. You check, but I am sure this will work.

On Steemit, yeah I struggled a lot, now my articles get some upvotes and some steem comes on the way. I use publishx too, crypto articles score most there but my last publication there got 0 votes, it's this one - https://www.publish0x.com/economy-and-finance/commercial-success-at-the-cost-of-destroying-a-river-tiruppu-xxepgq , but got some steem and upvotes in Steemit taking help of @project.hope

But Publishx is way easier to use, steem is complicated, anyway. My upvote may not matter much now, SP power greatly reduced, but if I like your content I would vote and give feedback for sure.

I upvote only good content(: ... anyway.

It's hard to make money for living for sure, but keep writing it would pay off some way, may take time, but it will I think so.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and the options. I will make sure to check out those. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87