Bitcoin Price Action Analysis.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Chill, listen to some music and let's discuss about bitcoin. When a pattern forms I will update the chart as fast as I can.

I'm a trader with over 700 followers on tradingview (DreamBlood). I trade Forex/Crypto markets successfully this past couple of years without no big drawbacks. I'm Swing-trading Crypto and Day-trading Forex, reason being that Forex has a lot more opportunities everyday to profit from compared to Crypto.

If you want to join my Forex signal channel, just click the link here -> https://t.me/ProfitDream. For now I'm taking a little break from actively trading Forex because I have a few projects needed to be done and recently I got a little bit sick from the cold weather, but I will still try to trade when I have the strength to do so.

If you want to trade Forex using bitcoin, use this broker: https://1broker.com/?r=67202 , I've been using it for quite some time now and I love every single feature about it, from the design to the small fees.

That being said, let's see where bitcoin goes!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @misterprofit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45