You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin continues to go sideways

in #bitcoin6 years ago

To be fair i thought i bought it at the wrong time, safe to say there will be breakout, been analysing the charts for a long time. But still there's uncertainty that the price might go down and hit the $6400 mark.

When it's stable it's actually the most scariest time 😂.

Sort:  

What price did you buy?

I bought it at $6485 hoping it would go up a tiny bit and hit $6500 maybe $6510, it didn't and it crashed to $6400 just like i predicted it would. So then i had to rework my game plan and start doing some research and found ETH pairs to be more stable and bought those when the price of bitcoin shot up for a bit.

Ok, so you are scalping small amounts here and there? Or are you on margin?

Currently I’m scalping because I’m used to that since my time in forex, however I’ve learned that some coins you have to hold on to them. Again it comes down to what my analysis says and I work according to that.

If my analysis indicates that price is going to rise then I hold on to the coin and vice versa.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88