Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash Market Update - What to expectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTC:BCC Market.png

Just a quick update and analysis.

Bitcoin is ready to make some new highs. We can really see it breakout and on this chart above. Look how Bitcoin broke out pass BCC previous high. I was unable to sell my BCC due to how slow blocks are being mined and to move it into Bittrex is taking forever with confirmation times just lagging. Also I'm hearing people are having trouble with transferring out of their hardware wallets, which will lead to massive panic of people getting anxious to sell and wanting to get out of the market for BCC.

So we still don't have enough supply of coins that will enter the BCC markes which will lead to a crash in my opinion. As more people successfully get their coins into an exchange they will trade it for Bitcoin.

Upcoming News Cycle: Bitcoin Segwit Lock In : ETA - Tuesday or Wednesday. - ---- this will lead to higher bitcoin prices in my opinion.

So what I did is transferred my Bitcoin to buy some major dips in BCC and play the bounce play for a full recovery to the upside.

If you need help or guidance in transferring your bitcoins out of your wallet drop a comment. Also leave a comment with your thoughts and takes.

Please remember information or analysis is my opinion and not financial advice. Please due your own due diligence before investing your own hard earned funds. If you liked this post, upvote and resteem.

Cheers,

-MobileCEO

Sort:  

Good content, I invite you to see my account, I upload content about finance and personal development, I know you like it, your opinion is important !!

Thank you! - - - I believe what are you looking to achieve is noble and the fact that you've taken action is a good start. What I would add is to share your story, story's make an impact with people. Also make sure that you give substance in your content. I wish you a great deal of success and I look forward to your future posts. :-) @orlanperzy

Do your own due diligence... not Due your own due diligence.

Funny, I made the same slip before someone pointed it out. It's still immortalized in the link.

https://medium.com/@AdamGering/due-your-own-due-diligence-438553cfe456

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66