You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning: Why is This a Bullish Setup?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm reposting because your hero chose to downvote (though the post was not paying out) instead of engaging. How hard is it to do as you have done and answer a simple question? I am reasonable.

@haejin is above your weight, and certainly above even noticing you.

Obvously not, he has downvoted me over 50 times just today. At any one of those instances, he could have simply responded. He chooses not to.

How am I behaving badly? I have not called any names. I have corresponded respectfully, far more respectfully than he has. I have published no insulting memes nor used any offensive language, yet he continues to downvote. Ask yourself why that is. If his actions are so righteous, why does he go through such lengths to avoid defending them?

Sort:  

I would love to see this debate, 21 hours still no reply from @icomment though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71