BITCOIN . . 2017 . . 997$-14000$ (1400% gain)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

The best year for cryptocurrency when bitcoin moved from 997$ to 14000$. gaining almost 1400% more then any other stock market or exchange.

The crypto world become true reality this year.

I Shared the weekly chart in the above picture to potray 2017 completely. It can easily be seen that the last weekly candle the red one is the largest bearish candle we ever have the whole crypto currency history. Are we going down?
NO NO NO NO...

50000$ is my fair prediction of bitcoin in 2018 which will be achieved easily. i will support my idea using different analytical techniques and tools.

CMP : 14100
Support : 11300 , 12000
Resistance : 16600 , 19700

you can see my last post i analysed the price to hit lower level and complete 38.2 fibo retracement move and 13000 level was declared was best to buy now we are possibly going to hit 16600 again before market decide it's next move,

Thanks for reading.

Please follow me for more cryptocurrency related actions. thankyou

Sort:  

I would have to agree with you I believe we are coming into a amazing New Year for Crypto's! Good Luck!

It might get way higher than $50000. Who knows.

Good job! Thanks to @uxair you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14466.68. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from thanks to: @mohsee74.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mohsee74.

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @mohsee74.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.16% vote... I was summoned by @mohsee74! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mohsee74.

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mohsee74. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84