ARE YOU SUFFERING FROM BITCOIN OR ALTCOIN...?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello friends Today, I am writing a different kind of blog that has happened to me. After reading this blog you might also call me stupid.But this is the reality which I am going to tell you that happened with me.
photo_2018-08-06_14-24-38.jpg

In cryptocurrency trading, I entered in February 2018. At first I bought bitcoin at a very high price, after that i following the YouTubers start investing bitcoin in a lot of altcoins i thought, in a few days my bitcoin would be double tripled. But after February 2018, Bitcoin and together with the altCoin which started falling down, there was no hope to rise yet.

There is a very big thing in trading on any exchange that's stop loss, but in the beginning I did not know how to put a stop loss and on what I was following on YouTube, there did not say a single day about stop loss. Whatever I invested on the altCoin, all went down.

Those who have been trading in a lot of days, they will not make any difference to this thing but if I am a new trader, then I am making a lot of difference from this thing and let me know for this, You may be laughing at reading this thing but it is true that I have been in a lot of depression since the last 3 months because I am a new trader, and my investments Nearly 70% of my investment has gone away. I am very depressed.

Perhaps this may have happened to other people but I think it has been very bad with me. Now I can not understand this because I say my own mistake or the market which has dropped down due to this has happened. And a funny thing to tell you, which you will hear, will surely laugh... In the last three months of my depression, I lost about 3 to 4 kg weight in my investment loss.

So friends, what do you have to say, you have some suggestions, please write me in comment bellow for me............

Sort:  

Great post Buddy.....

I am new in steemit so Please Follow me and Support me in recent post

Posted using Partiko Android

good keep it up ...............

Plz support me always

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @moms43! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56