You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leverage Trading - 1 Bitcoin Can Be Traded For 100 Bitcoins !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@fcalaubig my friend this is what post says that you can earn big and loose all in leverage trading and me telling people about it doesn't means people gonna invest there all money over it . People are trading on bitmex from long and you or me telling about it makes no difference either . Few people are risk takers and this platform is basically for risk takers only .

Sort:  

The fact that you explain in a single post ''what is longing/shorting'' and ''what is leveraging'' with a ''PRO TIP TO LEVERAGE'' encourages noobs to try this because ''it seems easy''.

I'm almost 100% sure that your ''pro tip'' will make 99,9% of people trying it to lose money. It's simply irresponsible to sell 'trading' like this. What you describe there is gambling mate.

Theorically you're trusted (as this post is in trending with +500STU in rewards and your reputation is high). So yes, it's probable that someone reading this post goes to bitmex trying to make a killing.

I'm sorry, but I strongly disagree with this kind of 'educational posts'. U should reconsider your way of selling, people can get burned and this is the same people that later says ''cryptocurrency is a scam''.

Kindly regards.

EDIT: Must say that In any way I'm not trying to discredit your work, I see that you have a high following at YT and this is exactly what steem needs. More people working towards it.

But please, use your power & influence carefully. This post have serious flaws but I'm sure that you created pretty decent content. It's our job as content creators to have a educated following regarding our subjects of interest.

I agree, well said, @moneyguruu has no clue how dangerous he is! He told me to go check a live smart contract on GITHUB! what an Idiot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75