You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Jerry Jerry Jerry,

I was having some doubt about steem and the lack of value I have been precieving, but after reading this post I am back and all in. I wish Steemit would launch a full timeline showing upcoming advances on the site and hopefully a mobile app. I am also curious to know if Steemit Beta will eventually come out of Beta and when this might happen.

Thank you for this post!
-Chris

Sort:  

What are your thoughts on Lunyr & Decent? they're similar to Steem

I think this post will shed some light: https://steemit.com/marketing/@steemitblog/the-2017-steem-growth-plan

The communities feature is about to be implemented and mobile apps will be out before year end. So we are headed for some incredible times. See also the 2017 roadmap: https://steem.io/2017roadmap.pdf

now is the time to buy STEEM. $10 is not far off!

Don't go full back it but go in

Chris thank you for sharing how you are back all in after reading and I believe Steemit will be out of beta before the end of 2017 which might or might not bring on a buying wave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89