The Power of Integrity (In Bitcoin Dealings)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-05 at 11.43.43.jpeg

Growing up as a boy to become a man integrity and sincerity has always been my fathers watchword, he is a sincere man to the core, and he trained us that way, we took up that character and grew up with it, He makes sure he nuture us in a Godly way making sure we imbibe a good character, Sincerely speaking, the journey of @life hasnt been easy there were times when we wanted to compromise what we stood for because of the challenges, we have been through thick and thin but today standing strong and focus.

How this Bitcoin stuff all started, i started with the first online marketing business called @zarfund introducing friends offline and online and from there i took it upon myself to assist my team as a leader to help them purchase @bitcoin then i was not collecting any profit just making sure that the team grow, along the line as we keep moving people will always ask how will they get @bitcoins but they will always refer client to me for me to purchase for them, these are people i have not met them before now, they tested me with $20 and i delivered and from there i grew my network and i said to myself since i have this network of people why not turn it into bitcoin trading where you buy bitcoin and sell to people that was how the journey of bitcoin all started for me, not just that the journey of greatness, i made my first million through this platform with bitcoin because i was sincere with my dealing.

Today, i have good number of client that purchase @bitcoin from me on a daily basis because of my sincerity and integrity that alone has opened bigger doors for me, this was a guy that back then cannot boast of $5 in my account, but sincerity has brought me this far, somedays i seal deal of $10,000 to $15,000 but i did not start like this, i was tested with $20 and i delivered from there more client was refered to me, back then some days i sell $100, sometimes nothing but today its history, the truth is sincerity and integrity will take you to where you never expect.

![WhatsApp Image 2017-08-05 at 13.17.27 (1).jpeg]WhatsApp Image 2017-08-05 at 13.17.27.jpeg(https://steemitimages.com/DQmefxtvtn8UcsH4daM59p7HNQhBmEF7jkdenuThYxau6p2/WhatsApp%20Image%202017-08-05%20at%2013.17.27%20(1).jpeg)

Sort:  

Integrity is an upward life....am inspired

Exactly bro, @huiosrealtors standing here today, i'm a product of sincerity and integrity and to the glory of God not by man, it has brought me this far.

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Thanks boss @hamet123 follow back

This is a truth in our industry bro.

Sure integrity will take you to where you never expect. Nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72