Did The Bitcoin Bubble Burst? | Crypto Crash RANT

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Click <<HERE>> to watch the video 


This is the first time I am doing this type of video where I just randomly share my thoughts about the current state of the crypto market. This morning I woke up to tons of messages from people asking me for advice, if I think Bitcoin will crash, if this is the end of crypto and they should sell or hodl etc. And I quickly realized where the panic was coming from.. 

Of course all the big media companies published articles that "forecast the bursting of the bitcoin bubble and end of the crypto market". I continue to be amazed by the many people who actually believe and trust these media companies, wanted to know all about Bitcoin when it was at an all time high and now freak out because we are seeing a pull back (arguably the same people who want to buy bitcoin at their local bank)...

I usually don't try to "teach a pig to sing", but it does bother me that so many people do not understand that blockchain technology goes way beyond bitcoin, that it can decentralize and revolutionize our society to an extent that is yet to be explored, IF we choose to use this tool wisely. I highly encourage you to take action and do what's in your power to educate, communicate and raise awareness. Now is the time! I am glad to be part of the Steemit community, as I know you feel with me the most and can probably somehow relate. 

  


 -- I would love to hear your take on this topic! --

--- Let me know in the comments ---


Quick Update: The market is already starting to recover!




  


Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit


Sort:  

No, it is an artificial low, and is triggering DMA buying alerts. This is the perfect opportunity to buy some cryptos while they are down before they explode in the years to come.

corporations are at fault with their own inventions and criticism - restrictions in Korea and China, bad forecasts ... just do your thing :)

If the reporter is as gorgeous as you then even I might believe anything that's on the mainstream media ^_^

Lol great compliment :D

Very knowledgeable post.really encouraged me
Thanks for sharing

yeah, mrs.steemit is very smart and obviously knows a lot about Crypto. Can't wait to see what she does next!

Thanks Charlie & Derek. Appreciate your support!

Thank you so much ma for encouraging me, because I was also panicking

haha, I can relate, I bought back in at 6k and then it dropped to 5k and I had to go for a walk to calm the anxiety. @mrs.steemit's vids are very helpful and she is very knowledgable about crypto.

I'm glad you found it useful

@mrs.steemit thank you I love your videos

Perfect post @mrs.steemit .. Just what I love to read - some positivity on what some are labelling as a 'negative' situation. Sometimes randomly sharing your current thoughts works well too!! :-D STEEMON!

Really your views I like your comments @sarahstarkey

Thanks Sarah! appreciate your feedback :)

Now we can see too much fud by regulations and that coulb be difficult to assimilate for people, but when that happens and be common we will see a boom in price in each coin, because more and more people come to the market and they will feel better trading in a market regulated. Regards you looks so beautiful

That's true. Regulations may not be bad at all. It's just pretty scary sometimes when those corrupt are the ones regulating whatever needs to be regulated.

I agree with both of you. Regulations have to happen. It's not bad as long as we understand that the technology itself can't be banned or destroyed by any authority or regulator and it's really a tool for the people that when used by the masses can result in a shift of power and wealth, free and decentralize our society

i think people should have patience in crypto

It's a 1% brain and 99% patience right from the start. If you lose your patience, then you lose your profit.

very true, patience is the key to anything great in life

I have powered up 4 times in 11 days and have more dry powder ready to go should prices continue to drop. Call it a crash if you want, I call it an amazing buying opportunity! 🙌🙌

It most definitely is! Exciting times ahead of us :)

Corrections are common in markets and we need to learn how it works to avoid lose money, so we have to have strong hands because we have the future in front of our faces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66