You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Bitcoin is an Uncorrelated Alpha

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Astute TA. I am grateful for your teaching. I learn more every day. I am almost done with mastering Elliot Waves...
I am stuck in my assessment of THC. I would be grateful for a bit of your insight. Thanks!

Sort:  

I appreciate it. As an analyst, I need to call it as I see em.

You are a fuck-wit. Now piss off

It's proven many times by your own actions that you are a beady eyed, two bit good for nothing sociopath!

Oh yeah? Did your boss tell you that? Did you tell you about the last time he and I made an agreement? You're being used just like you were meant to be used, as a tool.

You think this is about winning and losing? That's pathetic! Only a dense, obtuse sociopath would do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85