You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - If bitcoin were to replace gold, it would be worth $400k

in #bitcoin4 years ago

My coin has maximum supply of 300 million, so more likely to replace gold than Bitcoin... It also has lower fees and faster transactions... Not to mention it doesn't require large data centers to mine... And no, I'm not going to name my coin, people can google it up...

Sort:  

Any chance you will do an SMT?

You know me... I'm against all kinds of tokens... So it is not likely at all... I honestly don't see any future for Steem and SMT other than for small circle of people who don't know about better. I have earned more using my own cryptocurrency in last two weeks than I did earn using Steem during last two years...

My current primary project is Talleo (TLO). Some people might think I take big risks with it as I experiment with code most coins have abandoned.

I haven't heard much about it. Don't see it on coinmarketcap yet.

It's too new to be on coinmarketcap... lol...

Does it have a dollar value?

It has value against ETH and LTC, so it also by definition has value against USD and other FIATs. The algorithm is listed on MiningRigRentals with already completed rentals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88