Sort:  

Yes, looks like Steem is up nearly 3x as much as BTC. Although historically Steem has been a bit more volatile than BTC. I.e. when BTC goes up Steem often goes up more, but when BTC goes down Steem often goes down more. Hopefully you've been keeping your Steem and not selling it...

thanks information, my stem is still a little.

My friend, I would like to add more my Steem, but there is no secret formula, and less for a Spanish speaker. It is always good to see your publications.
How about Ireland? Here in Venezuela, the communists still refuse to leave power. the situation is becoming more acute.


Amigo mio, quisiera aunmetar mas mis steem, pero no hay una formula secreta, y menos para un hispanohablante. siempre es bueno ver tus publicaciones.
que tal irlanda? aqui en Venezuela, los comunstas aun se niegan a dejar el poder. la situacion es cada vez mas aguda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70