Help me to change the lives of people with blockchain

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am extremely passionate about cryptocurrency and blockchain. I believe if used properly with good intentions it can change the world for the better.

I am from South Africa and I work as a pharmacist in a hospital in a rural area. I see first hand how people live in conditions made by worse by greed. When I look at my patients and look at the children I wish for them they be successful and one day could be doctors or engineers. (I'm not saying being successful means having money) It's every parents dream to see their children succeed in life. In reality however it's far more difficult, as basic essentials such as food and electricity are expensive with the low salaries most people earn. I believe cryptocurrencys can bridge the financial Divide.

The question is, can blockchain solve these problems? And how?

Blockchain and it's applications can bridge gaps in almost every field. From financial, health and education to even social media like steemit. Blockchain will not only bridge the gap but it will also revolutionize the world. The current financial system are modern day tanks. For a student to study in a university most students use loans from banks. To purchase a house you need a loan from the bank. To get a car you need a loan. And the lists go on. This is modern day slavery.

Can blockchain itself solve these problems? My answer is no. Without people and without a conscious effort to build a better world none of this possible.

So again, I'm asking for help to join me by making the world a better place using blockchain as a catalyst.

Im looking for like minded people to help me achieve my objectives whatever they maybe. One day it could be making a blockchain supply chain system which would prevent corruption In governments. The next day it could be building blockchain based education systems. For the people who know about blockchain you will know the applications at endless.

I have so many ideas and currently I'm looking for like minded people to join me in this venture. Let's all get together and invest our expertise, time and financial resources to make this world a better place.

My sister just started an awesome business where she teaches people on how to trade cryptos and earn a passive income while doing it. Check her out @cryptotradersza

Let's get together guys by bringing blockchain to everyone on earth whether directly or indirectly. It's time to become decentralized by the central system that controls us. Capitalism! But that's a topic for another time.

Please wsapp me on 27762901824 or email [email protected] to share ideas, collaborate or for information on this project.

If every person helps their neighbour who will need help?

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @muhammed22! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muhammed22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68