Can anything stop BITCOIN?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Every time we hear bad news on bitcoin, theres always a dip and then its back to record highs!!! I bet some people are making good money from trading bitcoins :D

Screen Shot 2017-12-03 at 20.26.13.png

I'm predicting a 15,000 bitcoin by mid 2018, I've been looking at the market price over the years and 2018 is the year we get closer to cryptocurrencies becoming mainstream.

A lot of people are making money in this industry so thats a big incentive for mass adoption.

What do you guys think for the future? Upvote and comment, would love to hear other people's opinions
Check my website: mustgaincrypto.com

Sort:  

I hope your prediction comes true!!!! Bitcoin all the way!!

I believe it will be a leader but who knows theres so many other great cryptocurrencies out there now, these may also affect bitcoins price in the future but for now the movement is dominated by bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71