Sort:  

It will effect much more into the election because in india only 3 percent people know about cryptocurrency and less people are trading and also if govt will bann we can sell our coin directly .

In my views govt. Will definitely see the change

Btc ban is impossible because btc is decentralized.

Nope and which leader say i will do something big for Bitcoin lovers then i will vote him in 2019 election

So true brother, if this will happen in India than government will surely gonna loose the faith of it's people and will definitely cost them in the upcoming election. I upvote, follow and comment hope you will do the same.

@muzi22, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

nothing to worry there are more ways to bring your money back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78