You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks @nathanmars for the wonderful question it is really a nice topic of discussion. In my own thinking, investing in SP is much more better than investing in SBD. As far as the future of crypto-currency is concerned, SP will surely have a higher value than SBD. SP value will be a thousand more times worth than SBD like you said. Let me end it at that for now.
And then like i had promised, I have made my first dlive video, please take a look at it in this link: https://dlive.io/video/mwamin7/781255b0-6c6e-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254
Thanks once again for your continous sharing of information.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Dlive introduction and I'm so comfortable having conversation with you :)

Have a wonderful day !

You are welcome. Thanks for being a great friend and thanks for inspiring me once again. With that start, I am going to do more on dlive. I like the experience for sure and am excited to make my next video. Thanks for checking out my video too.
Regards,
Mwamin7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70