Bitcoin Drop: when will it end?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

Bitcoin has been declining all the way since early May. To be honest with you, I am tired of bitcoin rolling downhill for so many weeks. I wonder about the opinion of the community, do you guys think that the low yesterday at about $6600 was it for the next few weeks? Alternatively, is bitcoin to continue declining over the next few days and drop below $6500?

Share your opinion in the comments. I will be glad to find out what you think, and upvote meaningful comments.

Upvote & resteem & comment & follow :)

BTC drop since May.png

Sort:  

Imho we are following the exact same pattern as in 2016. This was the last bottom, straight uphill coming.

It has confused most of the TA guys I follow. Most thought it had already bottomed. I think another drop lower is possible.. maybe even below 6K. But this should be the final wave lower before we resume the uptrend.

Thanks for your opinion, I agree with you, so today I put a bit of beer money into a tiny fraction of BTC :)

I pray it goes up asap, i guess the other coins too are going down

I have no idea if the drop is finished, but I hope it goes back above 8000 soon.

You got a 2.55% upvote from @upme thanks to @myfinanceteacher! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86