Sort:  

He was old and has done good things for us in the past. Now it´s time for the next generation. May he RIP! #btcrip

Loading...

Where are you, Brian?
You haven't posted in ages!

omg you are right. I need to fix that!

I've been busy with the real world and mentally planning some steem projects that I wish to implement over the next several months.

Nice one! Tweeted and added to tonight's Daily Dood under the memes of steemit section.

Excellent! Thanks dood

here are the stories behind this picture.
https://99bitcoins.com/bitcoinobituaries/

You'd think it would learn it's lesson and just stay dead, what a stupid coin

Totally. It keeps climbing back out of the hole. Stupid Bitcoin.

Yeah, it's dead, oh! wait a minute, to the moon, oh, it's dead again, damn. Oh, to the moon. the hell with it, hodl. It seems I've watched this movie before

If a hundred people tell you that you are dead, lie down.

(but since so many people do not see the truth, I would ignore what most people say)

I don't think the Bitcoin whales will let it die they have plan is to push Bitcoin to a price they have in mind and after that it will become digital gold.

I think there is going back as a good entry point for the government and banks :D

They won't move to Ethereum? I think the short whales are bigger than the long whales.

Lol. This might be my favourite cartoon yet. I think I'll just sleep through it and wait til everything is back to normal.

Maybe take an Ambien

I'm making no money at the moment. Cryptos down. Stock market down. Maybe I should take an Ambien.

Again and again... When will it stop :O

I think this time it is the real thing ;)

That’s just plain funny shit there Brian.

oh ye of little faith.

shit just realise that my shorthand thoughts let me write something that may come across wrong. I meant the dudes above the grave the the ye not you ... obviously 🙈

Thanks for clarifying. I was totally gonna start flagging you 😈

Well it would’ve been better than flogging I suppose. Glad I managed to pull a Neo and dodge both bullets 😬

I have lost 20$ in an hour from bitcoin😢😢😢

It's okay bro

Oh whoops you just made $50. (10 minutes later) Dangit there goes $40
Welcome to the rollercoaster

You didn´t lose anything unless you sold it

hmmm...
4-20-16 $13 in bitcoin,is currently $267.16....I wish the Fed Resrv notes would die like that, have $10 in savings been there for 10+yrs, is still $10.
:-)
Bitcoin takes nap and everyone panics...smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81