You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) Update: It was $32 away from New All Time High...Will Bitcoin try again? Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Before BTC falls down do you have some buy in levels set? I am out completely and waiting for some course of direction. Or are you waiting for further developments before placing buy in levels? This will be my first major buy so I want to be as ready as possible. And of course do not want to mess it up on my end. I have watched every posting of yours for the past month and feel like I am learning how to begin looking at a chart with you. In the beginning all I saw was the forest and now I can spot a couple of trees. Thank You So Much.

Sort:  

Once Wave C down commences, it will become terrifying with the speed and depth of the crash. I will be nearly out of almost ALL coins once Wave C commences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24