You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS is Showing a BULLISH Cup & Handle Pattern!! New Target $2.58..Check Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

haejin I looked at all your crypto analysis since you joined Steemit. I am probably not 100% accurate. Hopefully at least 75% accurate. Anyway I tried. It's Excel fault if I am not right. :) You seemed to have covered about 100 different cryptos. I tried to count how many times you did analysis on each one. The results are below are the top 25. I guess these are your favorite TOP 25 since you have been on Steemit to today November 9, 2017. Is this a generally accurate view of your favorites? OR do you have any favorites at all? Can there really be favorites in trading? Or is it feeling good about the successful trades and trying harder to understand the ones that did not work out?

Sort:  

I think BTS is his favorite. :)

BTS seems to be a solid bet for the future. Along with EOS and Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23