You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SegWitx2 Cancelled It Seems!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is really a good news. I think I prefer BTC community together and acting with one mind rather than frequent forks. People keep buying just to double their coins. I would prefer the value/price of BTC rises naturally rather than via hype and pump news.

In my opinion, BTC prices may bear down soon. I think it will pull back. I totally agree with your prdictions for Litecoin and BTG.

Thanks for sharing @kingscrown!

Sort:  

Agree. Good news. Market seems confused though. Up to 8000 and then down to 7500. Guess everyone was ready to buy alts from the fork, and now they're sticking to the plan..

Yeah. I knew it was just a matter of time that alts will always win. So for people that bought the dip....they should get ready to moon!
Full throttle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55