You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draper Predicts Crypto market to 80 Trillion in 15 Years

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi@Clayrawlings
I always say that present downfall of Crypto market is just a correction.
Try to buy as many as possible now. Later we may be late.
And your article support my thinking.
Thanks for your important and interesting post.
I always wait for your posts.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I published a book about technology and the law back in November of 2013. Most of what I predicted is coming about. When I have 1,000 followers I am going to reprint the entire book on STEEM one chapter at a time for free.

Surely you will reach 10000 followers soon. I also want you should have more followers.
I will resteem all your posts from now.
Thanks

Thanks, Nasar. That was very kind. I upvote all your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72