Coinmarketcap Glitch Caused Pump -- An Article by Coindesk

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Quick Post Today:

I usually avoid posting nothing but a link to an article, that way I can keep my content fresh and unique to my little corner of the internet. However, recently there was a glitch in Coinmarket cap that hyper inflated a lot of coins. The story broke a few days ago, but I only found out last night.

 

Anyway, I just figured I'd best spread the word; so if you want to read about it (and I figure it is probably good information to know), then check it out below:

CoinMarketCap Says Data Glitch Boosted Its Crypto Price Numbers

 

~N4TE/Nathan047


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://t4ch.top/coinmarketcap-glitch-caused-pump-an-article-by-coindesk/

Sort:  

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nathan047

We have planted already 3451.69 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19264.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great post Buddy....

I'm new in steemit so please Follow me Support me in recent post

I agree with the author, @nathan047!

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nathan047.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66